Airport arrivals and departures

From LINUX.CONF.AU 2019
Revision as of 14:59, 7 January 2019 by Lukeh (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

A number of people do not like travelling alone. So on this page you can put your flight arrival and departure details and possibly meet up with some people.

To help coordinate meeting up with people arriving at the airport and departing again please list your flight details here.

Please keep the list of flights in order of date/time of arrival or departure as appropriate for each list, and just add your name to the list if your flight is already listed.

The 'International Visitors' page shows some options for local travel to and from the airport.

Arrivals

Thursday 17th Jan

Friday 18th Jan

Saturday 19th Jan

Sunday 20th Jan

  • 00:40 NZ896 from Melbourne
  • 09:25 NZ523 from Ackland - NZ7 from San Francisco
    • Casey Schaufler (casey@schaufler-ca.com)
  • 10:40 SQ297 from Singapore
    • Sean "xobs" Cross (sean@xobs.io)
  • 14:40 NZ898 from Melbourne
  • 19:40 JQ143 from Sydney
    • Tim McBride (tx on Freenode / tim@twopicode.com)
  • 23:59 QF133 from Melbourne

Monday 21st Jan

  • 23:59 QF133 from Melbourne
    • Adam Sawtell (Leaving Adelaide on QF690 - Happy to meet in QClub if anyone is interested)

Departures

Friday 25th Jan

  • 08:05 NZ5336 to Wellington
    • Joel Pauling (@aenertia) - Any travelling on an NZ booked flight Friday hit me up for Lounge access passes.

Saturday 26th Jan

  • 06:10 VA124 to Brisbane
    • Clinton Roy (clinton.roy@gmail.com)
  • 13:50 NZ5774 to Napier
  • 14:25 QF132 to Melbourne
    • David Bell (@dtbell91)
    • Adam Sawtell (Continuing to Adelaide on QF697)
  • 15:00 NZ554 to Auckland
    • Mike Abrahall (@mijofa1) Then continuing on NZ729 to Melbourne
  • 15:50 VA96 to Melbourne
  • 17:00 NZ562 to Auckland - NZ8 to San Francisco
    • Casey Schaufler (casey@schaufler-ca.com)

Sunday 27th Jan

  • 6:30 JQ140 to Sydney
    • Tim McBride (tx on Freenode / tim@twopicode.com)
  • 7:10 QF134 to Brisbane
    • Jared Ring

Later

Monday 28th Jan

Tuesday 29th Jan

Wednesday 30 Jan

  • 7:10 QF134 to BNE

Sunday 3rd Feb