Difference between revisions of "Airport arrivals and departures"

From LINUX.CONF.AU 2019
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Add moiself)
Line 12: Line 12:
 
=== Friday 18th Jan ===
 
=== Friday 18th Jan ===
 
* 23:55 VA0099 from MEL
 
* 23:55 VA0099 from MEL
** [[User:Mjoconr|Mike O'Connor]]
+
** [[User:Mjoconr|Mike O'Connor]] (mjconr on Freenode)
 
** [http://twitter.com/Enderboi James 'Ender' Brown] (Endy on Freenode)
 
** [http://twitter.com/Enderboi James 'Ender' Brown] (Endy on Freenode)
  

Revision as of 05:20, 19 December 2018

A number of people do not like travelling alone. So on this page you can put your flight arrival and departure details and possibly meet up with some people.

To help coordinate meeting up with people arriving at the airport and departing again please list your flight details here.

Please keep the list of flights in order of date/time of arrival or departure as appropriate for each list, and just add your name to the list if your flight is already listed.

Arrivals

Thursday 17th Jan

  • XXX

Friday 18th Jan

Saturday 19th Jan

  • 13:35 QF135 from BNE
    • Hamish
    • Rob Thomas (xrobau) (In from Gladstone the night before, Overnighting in BNE at Novotel BNE Airport, if anyone wants to meet up for Drinks/Snacks/etc)
  • 23:55 VA99 from MEL

Sunday 20th Jan

  • 00:40 NZ896 from Melbourne
    • Phillip Smith (twitter.com/@fukawi2)

Monday 21st Jan

  • XXX

Departures

Friday 25th Jan

  • XXX

Saturday 26th Jan

Sunday 27th Jan

  • XXX

Later

Tuesday 29th Jan

Sunday 3rd Feb